How can I leave a region?

If you would like to leave a region, follow these steps:

  • Select "Find a Region" from the "Community" drop-down menu
  • Your region will be at the top under "My Regions" 
  • Hover over the region card
  • Select "Leave"
You will no longer be a member of the region and will no longer receive notifications for that region.

*Currently, there is no means of leaving a region within the region page

Feedback and Knowledge Base